You are here

Mary JankovichMary Jankovich

Principal
mjjankovich@madison.k12.wi.us

Sara AsherSara Asher

English
sjasher2@madison.k12.wi.us

Denise AulikDenise Aulik

English
daulik@madison.k12.wi.us

Robert BanksRobert Banks

Science
rbanks@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy BajkiewiczAmy Bajkiewicz

Resource
abajkiewicz@madison.k12.wi.us 

Arsenio CiceroArsenio Cicero

BRS
arcicero@madison.k12.wi.us

CrawfordCrawford

Service Dog
Doesn't do email

Brian CounselmanBrian Counselman

Science/Experiential Learning
bdcounselman@madison.k12.wi.us

Sarah DrakeSarah Drake

World Language, SBELL, ACP Coordinator
sdrake@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeff EvertJeff Evert

Resource/Instructional Coach
jevert@madison.k12.wi.us

Julie EvertJulie Evert

Resource
evert@madison.k12.wi.us

Peter FeePeter Fee

Math/Science
pfee@madison.k12.wi.us

Grant GoettlGrant Goettl

Math
ggoettl@madison.k12.wi.us

Aaron KaioAaron Kaio

Social Studies
aakaio@madison.k12.wi.us

Susan KayeSusan Kaye

Social Worker
skaye@madison.k12.wi.us

Sarada WeberColleen Kellogg

English/Theater
ckellogg@madison.k12.wi.us

elizabeth_long_for_website.jpgElizabeth Long

School Counselor
emlong@madison.k12.wi.us

Lynn PaulyLynn Pauly

Clerk/LMC
lmpauly@madison.k12.wi.us

Melanie SalgadoMelanie Salgado

School Psychologist
mjsalgado@madison.k12.wi.us

Rachel SchrammRachel Schramm

Art
rcschramm@madison.k12.wi.us

barbara_for_website_2.pngBarbara Schultz-Becker 

BRS
bmschultzbec@madison.k12.wi.us

Hannah ShaferHannah Shafer

Lead Secretary
hshafer@madison.k12.wi.us

Joe SzpakJoe Szpak

Physical Education/Health
jcszpak@madison.k12.wi.us

Nathan VosNathan Vos

Social Studies
nevos@madison.k12.wi.us