You are here

Aric SoderbloomAric Soderbloom

Principal
Main Office
204-2443
asoderbloom@madison.k12.wi.us

Katy Ainslie-WallaceKaty Ainslie-Wallace

School Counselor
Room 210
204-2450
kmainslie@madison.k12.wi.us

Sara AsherSara Asher

English
Room 219
204-2469
sjasher2@madison.k12.wi.us

Denise AulikDenise Aulik

English
Room 203
204-2464
daulik@madison.k12.wi.us

Robert BanksRobert Banks

Science
Room 204
204-2465
rbanks@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy BajkiewiczAmy Bajkiewicz

Resource
Room 212A
204-2454
abajkiewicz@madison.k12.wi.us 

Arsenio CiceroArsenio Cicero

BRS
Room 212A
712-2823
arcicero@madison.k12.wi.us

CrawfordCrawford

Service Dog
Room 203
Prefers face-to-face contact
Doesn't do email

Brian CounselmanBrian Counselman

Science/Experiential Learning
Room 217
204-2468
bdcounselman@madison.k12.wi.us

Sarah DrakeSarah Drake

World Language, SBELL, ACP Coordinator
Room 219
204-2469
sdrake@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeff EvertJeff Evert

Resource/Instructional Coach
Room 212A
204-2454
jevert@madison.k12.wi.us

Julie EvertJulie Evert

Resource
Room 212A
204-2451
evert@madison.k12.wi.us

Peter FeePeter Fee

Math/Science
Room 216
204-2467
pfee@madison.k12.wi.us

Grant GoettlGrant Goettl

Math
Room 213
204-2466
ggoettl@madison.k12.wi.us

Aaron KaioAaron Kaio

Social Studies
Room 200
204-2460
aakaio@madison.k12.wi.us

Susan KayeSusan Kaye

Social Worker
Room 219A
204-2470
skaye@madison.k12.wi.us

Sarada WeberColleen Kellogg

English/Theater
Theater - Room 16
204-2458
ckellogg@madison.k12.wi.us

Lynn PaulyLynn Pauly

Clerk/LMC
Library
204-2453
lmpauly@madison.k12.wi.us

Melanie SalgadoMelanie Salgado

School Psychologist
Room 210
204-2599
mjsalgado@madison.k12.wi.us

Rachel SchrammRachel Schramm

Art
Room 116
204-2459
rcschramm@madison.k12.wi.us

Hannah ShaferHannah Shafer

Lead Secretary
Main Office
204-2440
hshafer@madison.k12.wi.us

Joe SzpakJoe Szpak

Physical Education/Health
Gym - Room 132C
204-2455
jcszpak@madison.k12.wi.us

Nathan VosNathan Vos

Social Studies
Room 201
204-2461
nevos@madison.k12.wi.us