You are here

mary_for_meet_the_staff.jpgMary Jankovich

Principal
Main Office
204-2443
mjjankovich@madison.k12.wi.us

Denise AulikDenise Aulik

English
Room 203
204-2464
daulik@madison.k12.wi.us

robert_for_meet_the_staff.jpgRobert Banks

Science
Room 204
204-2465
rbanks@madison.k12.wi.us

cyndi_for_web.jpgCyndi Burleson

SEA
Room 212A
204-2454
cmburleson@madison.k12.wi.us

Arsenio CiceroArsenio Cicero

BRS
Room 212A
712-2823
arcicero@madison.k12.wi.us

CrawfordCrawford

Service Dog
Room 203
Prefers face-to-face contact
Doesn't do email

brian_for_web.jpgBrian Counselman

Science/Experiential Learning
Room 217
204-2468
bdcounselman@madison.k12.wi.us

laura_for_web.jpgLaura Counselman Crouch

English
Room 219
204-2469
lkcounselman@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeff EvertJeff Evert

Resource/Instructional Coach
Room 212A
204-2454
jevert@madison.k12.wi.us

julie_for_web-staff.jpgJulie Evert

Resource
Room 212A
204-2451
evert@madison.k12.wi.us

Peter FeePeter Fee

Math/Science
Room 216
204-2467
pfee@madison.k12.wi.us

aaron_g_for_meet_the_staff.jpgAaron Geiger

BRS
Room 116A
204-2457
amgeiger@madison.k12.wi.us

Grant GoettlGrant Goettl

Math
Room 213
204-2466
ggoettl@madison.k12.wi.us

Aaron KaioAaron Kaio

Social Studies
Room 200
204-2460
aakaio@madison.k12.wi.us

Susan KayeSusan Kaye

Social Worker
Room 219A
204-2470
skaye@madison.k12.wi.us

Sarada WeberColleen Kellogg

English/Theater
Theater - Room 16
204-2458
ckellogg@madison.k12.wi.us

eliz_for_meet_the_staff.jpgElizabeth Long

School Counselor
Room 210
204-2450
emlong@madison.k12.wi.us

lp.pngLynn Pauly

Clerk/LMC
Library
204-2453
lmpauly@madison.k12.wi.us

Rachel SchrammRachel Schramm

Art
Room 116
204-2459
rcschramm@madison.k12.wi.us

barbara_for_website_2.pngBarbara Schultz-Becker 

BRT

bmschultzbec@madison.k12.wi.us

Hannah ShaferHannah Shafer

Lead Secretary
Main Office
204-2446
hshafer@madison.k12.wi.us

Joe SzpakJoe Szpak

Physical Education/Health
Gym - Room 132C
204-2455
jcszpak@madison.k12.wi.us

Nathan VosNathan Vos

Social Studies
Room 201
204-2461
nevos@madison.k12.wi.us